Full Speed Systems

Optimized and agile business processes from your reliable partner with a 20 year track record

Full Speed Systems (FSS) offers cost-effective solutions that provide medium-sized enterprises with optimal, agile business processes.

Full Speed EnterpriseOne has been used in medium-sized businesses over a number of years. The all-in-one solution is based on Oracle standard components and technology. It is quickly implemented and offers agile and optimized business processes.

Together with you, we define targeted customer benefits, determine the associated processes and define the necessary forms, reports (KPI) and interfaces. At the end the client receives the best possible processes - without entering a risk due to our fixed-price service agreement.

Our main strength lies in swiftly implementing projects. We achieve almost instant results by using our Full Speed EnterpriseOne solution and combining it with our proven project methodology and the commitment of a fixed-price contract.

If during the pre-project it turns out that we cannot achieve a significant benefit for your company, the pre-project will be free of charge.

Full Speed Systems

Optimierte und agile Geschäftsprozesse von Ihrem zuverlässigen Partner mit 20 Jahren Erfolgsnachweis

Full Speed Systems (FSS) bietet kostengünstige Gesamtlösungen, die mittelständischen Unternehmen in kurzer Zeit zu optimalen, agilen Geschäftsprozessen verhelfen.

Full Speed EnterpriseOne hat sich über viele Jahre bei mittelständischen Unternehmen im Einsatz bewährt. Die Gesamtlösung auf der Basis von Oracle-Standardkomponenten und -Technologie verhilft Ihnen umgehend zu agilen und optimierten Geschäftsprozessen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die angestrebten Kundenvorteile, legen die dazugehörigen Prozesse fest und fixieren die notwendigen Formulare, Auswertungen (KPI) und Schnittstellen. Am Ende erhalten Sie die bestmöglichen Prozesse – dank Werkvertrag ohne jegliches Risiko.

Unsere Stärke liegt in der einzigartig schnellen Abwicklung von Projekten. Dies erreichen wir mit unserer Gesamtlösung Full Speed EnterpriseOne sowie dank einer eigenen, bewährten Projektmethode und der Umsetzung über einen Werkvertrag mit Fixpreis.

Sollte sich im Rahmen des Vorprojekts herausstellen, dass wir für Ihr Unternehmen keinen Nutzen erzielen können, ist das Vorprojekt für Sie kostenlos.