Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The homepage of Full Speed Systems AG and the information contained and cited therein are provided solely for information purposes.

Copyright
It is prohibited to replicate, further transmit or otherwise use the information on this homepage.

Liability
Although Full Speed Systems AG endeavors to keep the content of its homepage accurate and up to date, we cannot guarantee or vouch for its completeness and accuracy. The same applies to the information cited on the homepage. The user bears all responsibility and risks associated with the use of this homepage and the information cited therein.

Neither Full Speed Systems AG nor any person or company involved in the production, input or passing on of information on this homepage or on other homepages cited on this homepage shall bear any liability for damage or loss arising from accessing or using the said homepage, or for any errors or omissions in the content of the said homepages.

Furthermore, Full Speed Systems AG bears no responsibility for any unreasonable, non-beneficial or disadvantageous investments, expenditures or transactions involving losses arising from accessing or using the homepage, including any disruptions which may occur.

Provisos
The information on this homepage is neither meant as a binding offer nor does it contain advice or instructions regarding the use of products and services of Full Speed Systems AG.

Changes
Full Speed Systems AG reserves the right to alter at any time the content of this homepage for any reason and in any manner without prior announcement, in particular any information regarding the equipment, products, specifications, prices and/or availability mentioned on this homepage. Full Speed Systems AG declines all responsibility for any consequences arising from such changes.

Applicable law
The content and use of this homepage are subject to Swiss law in every respect.

Note: At times, no gender distinction is made between masculine and feminine pronouns and nouns to make the texts more readable. All passages formulated as masculine yet also applicable to the feminine gender apply mutatis mutandis to women.

2014, Full Speed Systems AG, Sursee. All rights reserved.

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Die Website der Full Speed Systems AG und die darin enthaltenen und referenzierten Informationen dienen ausschliesslich Informationszwecken.

Urheberrecht
Jegliche Wiedergabe, Weiterübertragung oder sonstiger Gebrauch der Informationen auf dieser Website ist untersagt.

Haftung
Full Speed Systems AG ist bemüht, den Inhalt der Website korrekt und aktuell zu halten. Trotzdem können wir keine Garantie oder Zusicherung für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit geben. Dies gilt ebenfalls für die referenzierten Informationen. Die Nutzung der Website und auch der referenzierten Informationen geschieht auf eigene Verantwortung und auf Risiko des Benutzers.

Weder Full Speed Systems AG noch irgendeine Person oder ein Unternehmen, welches bei der Herstellung, bei der Informationseingabe oder bei der Informationsweitergabe dieser Website oder anderer in dieser Website referenzierter Websites involviert sind, sind in irgendwelcher Art und Weise haftbar für jegliche Schäden im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugang, der Benutzung wie auch allfälligen Störungen bei der Nutzung oder irgendwelchen Irrtümern oder Unterlassungen betreffend den Inhalt der Websites.

Des Weiteren ist Full Speed Systems AG nicht verantwortlich für allfällige unangemessene, nutzlose oder nachteilige Investitionen, Aufwendungen oder Transaktionen mit Verlust im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugang, dem Gebrauch oder allfälligen Störungen im Gebrauch der Website.

Vorbehalte
Die Informationen auf dieser Website sind weder als bindende Angebote zu verstehen, noch enthalten sie Ratschläge oder Anleitungen betreffend den Gebrauch der Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Full Speed Systems AG.

Änderungen
Full Speed Systems AG behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit – aus welchem Grund und in welcher Art und Weise auch immer – den Inhalt dieser Website ohne vorgehende Ankündigung zu ändern, insbesondere auch die darin erwähnten Ausrüstungen, Produkte, Spezifikationen, Preise und/oder Verfügbarkeit. Full Speed Systems AG lehnt jegliche Verantwortung ab für irgendwelche Folgen aus solchen Änderungen.

Anwendbares Recht
Inhalt und Gebrauch dieser Website sind in jeglicher Hinsicht schweizerischem Recht unterworfen.

Hinweis: Damit die Texte lesbar bleiben, wurde manchmal auf eine Männlich-weiblich-Formulierung verzichtet. Sämtliche Ausdrücke, die männlich formuliert sind, aber auch weibliche Personen betreffen könnten, gelten sinngemäss auch für diese.

2012, Full Speed Systems AG, Sursee. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.