Team

Management


Team: Urs Liechti - CIO
Urs Liechti - CEO

Urs Liechti is CEO, co-founder, co-owner and project leader of Full Speed Systems. After completing a master’s in mechanical engineering at ETH Zurich, he first went to IBM as a sales manager, and then to R.J. Reynolds Tobacco international as a project manager. In everything he does, he aims to achieve competitive advantage for his clients by optimizing their business processes. He acts as a solution architect for integrated solutions, and is in charge of business consultancy services, project preparation and project management at Full Speed Systems.


Team: Marcel Merz - CFO
Marcel Merz - CFO

Marcel Merz is co-founder and co-owner, CFO and project manager of Full Speed Systems. He is a certified Swiss accountant and has expertise in controlling, reporting, budgeting, consolidation, and integration. He actively accompanied the development of the controlling module in Oracle JD Edwards.


Team: Roland Rueegg - CIO
Roland Rüegg - CIO

Roland Rüegg is CIO at FSS. He holds a master’s degree in electrical engineering from ETH Zurich, and has acquired a wealth of expertise in data transfer and communications. After conducting research at AT&T in the US and at ABB’s research facilities in Dättwil, he joined FSS as a consultant in 1997. He has been a member of the management board, CIO and manager of Enterprise Software projects since 1999. In addition, he acts as an APICS instructor for international enterprises.


Team: Uwe Baessler - COO
Uwe Bässler - COO

Uwe Bässler holds a degree in technical management; he is director of applications and a certified project leader (IPMA Level C). He joined FSS in 2001 as a consultant, and directs project preparations and business consultancy services for national and international clients


 

 

Team


Team: Franz Aregger
Franz Aregger

Franz Aregger joined FSS in 2001 as a consultant for enterprises in the logistics industry. He has successfully completed more than twenty national and international projects. He holds a degree as a certified maintenance specialist from the vocational school in Berne and an additional degree from the Maintenance and Facility Management Society of Switzerland (MFS).

Team: Bernd Loex

Bernd Löx

Bernd Löx joined FSS in April 2013 as an application consultant specializing in supply chain management and the implementation of the corresponding modules in software solutions such as JD Edwards EnterpriseOne. He completed his studies at the Media University in Stuttgart with a bachelor of science in industrial engineering. Already as a student he gained experience on the product and management side in printed circuit board manufacturing, and in the pressure and chemical technical production industry.

Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer trained as a system engineer, and is currently studying for a degree in computer science at the University of Applied Sciences in Lucerne, with the emphasis on ICT business solutions. In 2011, he started working as a system administrator at FSS, where he maintains the entire internal IT system.


Team: Michelle Brechbuehl
Michelle Brechbühl

Michelle Brechbühl finished her training to become a computer scientist in systems engineering in summer 2017. Since then she is working as a technical Consultant for NetSuite at FSS.

Team: Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti is a federally certified accountant, and since 1997 has worked for FSS as a financial consultant. She has accompanied the entire development of JD Edwards OneWorld.

Team: Ramon Sutter

Ramon Suter

Ramon Suter completed an apprenticeship as a computer scientist and received a bachelor of arts in economics from the University of St. Gallen. He joined FSS in 2004 as a technical consultant in Enterprise Software projects, and since 2010 has supervised SOA projects.



Team: Pia Dubach
Pia Dubach

After her commercial training, Pia Dubach continued her studies in export and marketing, acquiring a Swiss federal diploma as a business trainer. She gained her professional experience in the engineering, electrical and metal industry. Since May 2013, training for APICS has been part of her responsibilities at FSS.

Beatrice Schader

Beatrice Schader Hirsch

Beatrice Schader Hirsch is a consultant in supply chain management and finances, a position she has held at FSS since 1998. She graduated from the University of Applied Sciences, Northwestern Switzerland, with a bachelor of science in business administration and controlling. She also acquired a post-graduate diploma in business computer science (NDS WI) from the University of Applied Sciences in Lucerne 1998, gaining knowledge of process consultancy. In addition she has a certificate of advanced studies in Enterprise Software systems from the University of Applied Sciences Lucerne (2007), and an APICS certificate in production and inventory management (2012).

Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel is a consultant and project leader in supply chain management, and has been with FSS since 2011. He holds a Technical College of Economics degree in business administration, and is an APICS CPIM specialist (Certified in Production and Inventory Management). After several years of practical experience in purchasing and planning in a commercial enterprise, Andreas Trachsel now manages JD Edwards customers in the areas of CRM, production, purchasing and inventory.


Team: Norbert Falkenstein
Norbert Falkenstein


Norbert Falkenstein joined FSS in 2002 as a technical consultant on client projects involving the installation, upgrade and technical implementation of third-party products. He has successfully supervised more than twenty projects in Switzerland and abroad. He is an expert in the technical design of databases (IBM UDB, Oracle, MSSQL), DB support, security setup, new hardware integration and software installation/upgrade (JD Edwards, Oracle databases, MS SQL databases, Oracle fusion middleware, web logic, web cache, OHS, BI, SOA, Oracle Applicaton Server, IBM WebSphere, MS IIS, MS Windows from 3.1 to Server 2012, and Enterprise Linux [RedHat, Suse, Oracle, SCO, AIX, HPUX] from version 5.2).

Team: Thomas Mueller

Thomas Müller

After a degree in electrical engineering from ETH Zurich, Thomas Müller joined FSS in 2002 as a programmer. Today he is head of software development and project manager on a number of customer projects.

Team

Geschäftsleitung


Team: Urs Liechti - CIO
Urs Liechti - CEO

Urs Liechti ist CEO, Gründer, Mitbesitzer und Projektleiter der Full Speed Systems AG. Er besitzt einen Abschluss als Diplom-Maschinenbauingenieur der ETH Zürich und war zunächst als IBM Sales Manager und später als Projektleiter bei R.J. Reynolds Tobacco international tätig. Sein erklärtes Ziel ist es, mit optimalen Prozessen Wettbewerbsvorteile für den Mittelstand zu erzielen. Er ist aktiv bei Kunden als Lösungsarchitekt, Organisationsberater, Projektleiter und Programm Manager tätig. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen bei der Umsetzung internationaler Projekte.


Team: Marcel Merz - CFO
Marcel Merz - CFO

Marcel Merz ist Gründer und Mitbesitzer der Full Speed Systems und heute in der Funktion des CFO und Projektleiters tätig. Er ist ausgebildeter Buchhalter und verfügt über tiefreichende Kenntnisse in Controlling, Reporting, Budgeting, Konsolidierung und Integration. Die Entwicklung des Controlling-Moduls in Oracle JD Edwards hat er aktiv begleitet.


Team: Roland Rueegg - CIO
Roland Rüegg - CIO

Roland Rüegg ist CIO bei FSS. Er hat einen Abschluss als diplomierter Elektro-Ingenieur an der ETH Zürich erworben und sich anschliessend vertieft mit Datenübertragung und Kommunikation befasst. Nach Forschungsarbeiten bei AT&T in den USA und im Forschungslabor von ABB in Dättwil trat er 1997 als Berater der FSS bei. Seit 1999 ist er CIO und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung sowie Projektleiter von ERP-Projekten. Ausserdem ist er seit 2011 ergänzend als APICS-Instruktor in internationalen Firmen tätig.


Team: Uwe Baessler - COO
Uwe Bässler - COO

Uwe Bässler ist Technischer Betriebswirt und Leiter Applikationen sowie Projektleiter (IPMA Level C). Er kam 2001 als Berater zu Full Speed Systems und betreut seither Kunden im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld von der Projektvorbereitung über die Organisationsberatung bis zum Projektmanagement.


Team


Team: Franz Aregger
Franz Aregger

Franz Aregger ist seit 2001 bei FSS als Berater für Logistikunternehmen zuständig und hat bis heute über zwanzig Projekte im In- und Ausland erfolgreich umgesetzt. Er verfügt über eine Ausbildung zum Instandhaltungsfachmann mit eidg. Fachausweis von der gewerblich-industriellen Berufsschule Bern und hat zusätzlich einen Abschluss von der Maintenance and Facility Management Society of Switzerland (MFS).

Team: Bernd Loex

Bernd Löx

Bernd Löx ist seit April 2013 bei FSS als Applikationsberater für den Bereich Supply Chain Management sowie für die Implementierung der jeweiligen Module in den Softwarelösung JD Edwards EnterpriseOne zuständig. Er hat an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart einen Bachelor of Science in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen erworben und während seines Studiums Prozesserfahrung auf Produktions- und Verwaltungsebene in der Leiterplattenfertigung sowie in der Druck- und chemisch-technischen Produktionsindustrie gesammelt.

Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer hat eine Ausbildung als Bachelor of Science (BSc), Informatik, an der Hochschule Luzern Technik und Architektur mit Vertiefung ICT Business Solutions abgeschlossen. Seit 2011 ist er bei FSS als Systemadministrator tätig, wo er die gesamte interne IT betreut.

Team: Anja Brun

Anja Brun

Anja Brun hat die Lehre als Kaufmännische Angestellte erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Anschliessend hat Sie einige Jahre in den Bereichen Finanzen und Handel gearbeitet und Ihre Berufserfahrungen gesammelt. Seit Februar 2016 hat Sie eine neue Herausforderung bei FSS als Assistentin CEO und Marketing begonnen.


Team: Michelle Brechbuehl
Michelle Brechbühl

Michelle Brechbühl begann im Sommer 2013 ihre Ausbildung zur Informatikerin im Bereich Systemtechnik. Sie besucht die Berufsschule im BBZW Sursee.

Team: Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti besitzt den eidgenössischen Fachausweis für Buchhalter und ist seit 1997 bei FSS als Finanzberaterin tätig. Sie hat die gesamte Entwicklung von JDE One World begleitet.

Team: Ramon Sutter

Ramon Suter

Ramon Suter hat eine Lehre als Informatiker abgeschlossen und ist Bachelor of Arts in Economics HSG (Universität St. Gallen). Als Technischer Berater wirkt er bei FSS seit 2004 in ERP-Projekten (Enterprise Resource Planning) und seit 2010 in SOA-Projekten (Service Oriented Architecture) mit.


Team: Pia Dubach
Pia Dubach

Pia Dubach hat sich nach der kaufmännischen Ausbildung in den Bereichen Export und Marketing weitergebildet und das eidg. Diplom zur Betriebsausbildnerin erworben. Ihre Berufserfahrung stammt aus der schweizerischen Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metall-Industrie. Sie ist seit Mai 2013 bei der FSS und für das Backoffice, die Personaladministration sowie für den Schulungsbereich APICS zuständig.

Beatrice Schader

Beatrice Schader Hirsch

Beatrice Schader Hirsch ist Beraterin für Supply Chain Management und Finanzen und in dieser Funktion seit 1998 bei FSS tätig. Sie hat an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz den Bachelor of Science in Betriebsökonomie mit Fachrichtung Controlling erworben und sich mit einem Nachdiplom in Wirtschaftsinformatik (NDS-WI) an der Fachhochschule in Luzern 1998 das theoretische Werkzeug für eine fundierte Prozessberatung angeeignet. Ausserdem verfügt sie über das Certificate of Advanced Studies in ERP-Systemen von der Fachhochschule Luzern (2007) und ein APICS Certificate in Production and Inventory Management (2012).

Team: Xu Wen

Xu Wen

Wen Xu hat an der Universität Hohenheim einen Diplomstudiengang Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit den Vertiefungsfächern Wirtschaftsinformatik, Produktion & Logistik und Controlling absolviert. 2007 trat er als Finanzberater bei FSS Deutschland ein und wechselte 2013 zu FSS Schweiz. Als Finanzberater arbeitet er mit dem ERP-System JD Edwards. Wen Xu spricht fliessend Chinesisch, Deutsch und Englisch.



Team: Norbert Falkenstein
Norbert Falkenstein


Norbert Falkenstein ist seit 2002 bei FSS als technischer Berater in den Kundenprojekten für die Installation, das Upgrade und die technische Implementierung von Drittprodukten verantwortlich. Er hat bis heute über zwanzig Projekte im In- und Ausland erfolgreich betreut. Seine Kompetenzen liegen im technischen Setup, in Datenbanken (IBM UDB, Oracle, MSSQL), DB Support, Security Setup, neue Hardware-Integration und Software-Installation/Upgrade (JD Edwards, Oracle Datenbanken, MS-SQL-Datenbanken, Oracel Fusion Middleware, WebLogic, Webcache, OHS, BI, SOA, Oracle Application Server, IBM WebSphere, MS IIS, MS Windows seit 3.1 bis Server 2012, Enterprise Linux [RedHat, Suse, Oracle, SCO, AIX, HPUX] seit Version 5.2).

Team: Thomas Mueller

Thomas Müller

Nach einem Studium im Fach Elektrotechnik an der ETH Zürich trat Thomas Müller 2002 eine Stelle als Programmierer bei FSS an. Heute ist er Leiter der Softwareentwicklung sowie als Projektleiter in verschiedenen Kundenprojekten tätig.

Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel ist Berater und Projektleiter im Supply Chain Management und seit 2011 bei FSS tätig. Er hat ein Diplom als Betriebswirtschafter HF an der höheren Fachschule für Wirtschaft erworben und ist als APICS CPIM (Certified in Production and Inventory Management) zertifiziert. Nach mehrjähriger Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Einkauf und Planung in einem Handelsunternehmen betreut Andreas Trachsel heute JD-Edwards-Kunden in den Bereichen CRM, Produktion, Einkauf und Lager.