FSS Value AddOn Solutions JD Edwards

The FSS Value AddOn Solutions

Benefit from market-proven solutions. With the FSS Value AddOn Solutions, we offer our customers useful solutions that have already been successfully implemented in other companies and bring an effective added value. We are happy to advise you without obligation on your current challenges.

 

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne FSS Value AddOn Solutions

 

Capacity Planning
By default, JD Edwards only provides capacity planning on work center and work center group level. A multi-level capacity or multi-site capacity planning is not configurable. With the FSS Value AddOn solution capacity planning module, holistic capacity planning can be carried out down to the branch level. With our solution, production managers have a consolidated overview of their entire area of responsibility, allowing them to exert effective influence early on.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Customs integration Germany
The processing and evaluation of customs-relevant transaction data are an integral part of the core processes of international companies and therefore do not make sense to manage outside of an ERP system as an additional solution and are therefore not available on the market as an independent solution. Our solution can be parameterized so that future customs requirements and/or changing requirements per federal state (Germany) can be realized without significant development work. The FSS Value AddOn Solution is already in use in German enterprises and so far has been able to fulfill every requirement arising from customs revisions and audits.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Scanner application logistics
Without scanners, confirmations of in-house warehouse transactions are posted with a delay. Stock transfers resulting from stock optimization or stocktaking are also not documented in real-time in the ERP system. Inventories therefore never show the quantities that are actually available since goods consumptions for work orders or sales orders are often only posted retrospectively. With the FSS Value AddOn Solution Scanner Application, you equip the right employees and work stations with scanners that allow you to execute and document all relevant stock transactions in real time.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Task Management
Managing and documenting the pending tasks during a project as well as in daily operations presents a challenge. All involved parties must have an up-to-date overview of open tasks and their status at all times. In addition, critical events or new information should be sent immediately to the correct participants. With the FSS Value AddOn tasks management we offer a proven, fully integrated solution for an efficient task management. When managing pending issues with the FSS Value AddOn Solution, all internal and external parties can, on the one hand, forward and delegate tasks to other participants and, on the other hand, resubmit tasks for themselves. The FSS Value AddOn solution tasks management consists of the operational steps of creating, forwarding, processing, monitoring, notifying, documenting and managing pending issues.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Job Driver
The FSS Value AddOn Solution Job Driver significantly reduces traffic on batch servers. Scheduled reports are only started when they are needed. JD Edwards EnterpriseOne processes a multitude of reports every few minutes to quickly process the transaction data generated in day-to-day transactions and to update various tables. With the FSS Value AddOn Solution Job Driver you can define the appropriate time windows (day of the week, time of day, interval) as well as the serial or parallel processing for selected reports.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

GPS Tracking
Companies with their own or rented fleet vehicles used for the carriage of goods need a simple solution for planning and coordinating their fleet and for evaluating, assessing and improving the efficiency of their fleet operations. The FSS Value AddOn Solution GPS tracking was developed for companies with fleets of more than 20 vehicles and covers the central needs of fleet management. The functions include GPS tracking of all vehicles in real time including visualization on world maps and the creation of customized geofences beyond which certain users / customers are automatically notified if crossed. In addition, sales orders can be individually linked with vehicles per delivery and monitored with geofencing or GPS data.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Resource Center
With the FSS Value AddOn Solution JDE Resource Center you can provide files to download to all stakeholders. Own employees as well as developers or consultants can exchange files or make them available for download. Manage your know-how in the place where it is needed.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Excel ADDIN
With the FSS Value AddOn Solution Excel Add-in and a previously created IoT configuration in IoT Orchestrator Studio, data can be easily imported from Excel to JDE. Configuration Manager can be used to run, create, edit or delete configurations. Laborious manual data transfers from Excel are shortened to a few minutes. For recurring data transfers templates can be saved and reused.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Item Cockpit
Adding new items as well as managing the master data of existing items are handled in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne in various programs. For master data managers, this leads to complicated, time-consuming workflows whose monitoring is very complex. With the FSS Value AddOn Solution Item Cockpit, all relevant master data can be seen in one program as well as managed in it. In addition, workflows for entering new articles can be individually defined and controlled.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PPD Tray Control
Many companies use multiple-tray printers. The direct control of individual printer trays is easy to implement with the FSS Value AddOn Solution PPD tray control. With this AddOn the default printers and the corresponding tray can be specified for each report, version, environment and user / role. This is useful if different paper layouts and formats (blank, pre-printed with logo, payment slip, etc.) are present in each tray.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Archiving
Electronic document archiving is fully integrated in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne with this FSS Value AddOn Solution. Reports generated in the system are automatically linked to the corresponding orders or transactions and can be called up as a PDF at any time within the system. In addition, documents from peripheral systems can simply be added to the system and linked to the appropriate orders or transactions. All printed documents per transaction can also be viewed in chronological order.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Package Deploy
With the FSS Value AddOn Solution Package deploy, full packages can be fully deployed in a customer-defined rhythm. With this enhancement, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne installations are always up to date and system expansions and developments are always available in a guaranteed rhythm.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Contact

FSS Value AddOn Solutions JD Edwards

Die FSS Value AddOn Solutions

Profitieren Sie von im Markt bewährten Lösungen. Mit den FSS Value AddOn Solutions bieten wir unseren Kunden nützliche Lösungen die bereits bei anderen Unternehmungen erfolgreich eingeführt wurden und einen effektiven Mehrwert bringen. Gerne beraten wir unverbindlich zu Ihren aktuellen Herausforderungen.

 

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne FSS Value AddOn Solutions

 

Kapazitätsplanung
JD Edwards bietet im Standard lediglich eine Kapazitätsplanung auf Stufe Work Center und WorkCenter Group (Arbeitsplatzgruppe). Eine Bereichs- oder Niederlassungsübergreifende Kapazitätsplanung über mehrere Stufen ist nicht konfigurierbar. Mit dem FSS Value AddOn Kapazitätsplanungsmodul lassen sich ganzheitliche Kapazitätsplanungen bis auf Stufe Niederlassung durchführen. Produktionsverantwortliche haben mit unserer Lösung einen konsolidierten Überblick über ihren gesamten Verantwortungsbereich und können so frühzeitig und effektiv Einfluss nehmen.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Zollabwicklung
Die Abwicklung und die Auswertungen zollrelevanter Auswertungen und Transaktionsdaten sind integrierter Bestandteil der Kernprozesse international tätiger Unternehmungen und daher nicht ausserhalb eines ERP Systems als Zusatzlösung sinnvoll und entsprechend nicht am Markt als eigenständige Lösung erhältlich. Unsere Lösung ist parametrisierbar, so dass auch künftige Zollanforderungen bzw. wechselnde Anforderungen pro Bundesland ohne wesentliche Entwicklungsarbeiten realisierbar sind. Die FSS Value AddOn Solution ist bereits bei Deutschen Unternehmungen im Einsatz und konnte bisher jede Anforderung aus zollrechtlichen Revisionen bzw. Prüfungen erfüllen.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Scanner Applikation Logistik
Das Bestätigen betriebsinterner Lagertransaktionen ist ohne Scanner zeitversetzt verbucht. Lagerbestände zeigen daher nie das effektiv verfügbare Mengen da Warenentnahmen für Fertigungs- oder Verkaufsaufträge oft erst rückwirkend verbucht werden. Umlagerungen für Lageroptimierungen oder bei Inventuren sind ebenfalls nicht in Echtzeit im ERP-System dokumentiert. Mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution Scanner Applikation rüsten sie die richtigen Mitarbeiter und Arbeitsplätze mit Scannern aus, mit denen Sie alle relevanten Buchungen in Echtzeit ausführen und Dokumentieren können.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pendenzenliste
Während eines Projektes sowie im täglichen Betrieb stellt das Verwalten und Dokumentieren der Pendenzen eine Herausforderung dar. Alle Beteiligten müssen zu jedem Zeitpunkt eine aktuelle Übersicht der Pendenzen und deren Status haben. Zusätzlich sollen kritische Ereignisse oder neue Informationen sofort an die korrekten Stellen versendet werden. Mit dem FSS Value AddOn Pendenzenmanagement bieten wir eine bewährte, vollintegrierte Lösung für ein effizientes Pendenzenmanagement. Beim Verwalten von Pendenzen mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution können alle internen und externen Beteiligten einerseits Aufgaben an andere Stellen weiterleiten sowie delegieren und andererseits Aufgaben für sich wiedervorlegen. Die FSS Value AddOn Lösung Pendenzenmanagement besteht aus den operativen Schritten Erstellung, Weiterleitung, Bearbeitung, Monitoring, Benachrichtigung, Dokumentation und Steuerung von Pendenzen.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Job Driver
Mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution Job Driver verringert sich der Verkehr auf Batch Servern signifikant. Geplante Reports werden nur dann gestartet, wenn sie effektiv benötigt werden. Eine Vielzahl von Berichten laufen in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne im Abstand weniger Minuten um die im Tagesgeschäft generierten Transaktionsdaten zeitnah zu verarbeiten und diverse Tabellen zu aktualisieren. Mit dem FSS Value AddOn Job Driver definieren Sie für ausgewählte Berichte die passenden Zeitfenster (Wochentag, Tageszeit, Intervall) sowie die serielle bzw. parallele Verarbeitung.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

GPS Tracking
Unternehmen mit eigenen oder gemieteten Flotten-Fahrzeugen die zur Beförderung von Gütern verwendet werden, brauchen eine einfache Lösung für die Planung und Koordination ihrer Flotte sowie zur Auswertungen, Bewertung und Verbesserung der Effizienz ihrer Flottengeschäfte. Die FSS Value AddOn Solution GPS Tracking wurde für Unternehmen mit Flotten grösser 20 Fahrzeugen entwickelt und deckt die zentralen Bedürfnisse aus dem Flottenmanagement ab. Die Funktionen umfassen GPS Tracking aller Fahrzeuge in Echtzeit inkl. Visualisierung auf Weltkarten und das Aufsetzen von kundenspezifischen Geofences bei deren Überschreitung bestimmte User/Kunden automatisch benachrichtigt werden. Zusätzlich können Verkaufsaufträge können individuell mit Fahrzeugen pro Lieferung verlinkt und mit Geofencing bzw. GPS-Daten überwacht werden.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Resource Center
Mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution JDE Resource Centre stellen Sie allen Anspruchsgruppen Files zum Herunterladen zur Verfügung. Eigene Mitarbeiter sowie Entwickler bzw. Consultants können dort Dateien austauschen bzw. zum Download zur Verfügung stellen. Verwalten Sie ihr Know-how zentral an dem Ort wo es auch gebraucht wird.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Excel Add-In
Mithilfe der FSS Value AddOn Solution Excel Add-in und einer zuvor erstellten IoT Konfiguration im IoT Orchestrator Studio, können Daten einfach von Excel nach JDE importiert werden. Über den Konfigurationsmanager können Konfigurationen ausgeführt, erstellt, bearbeitet oder gelöscht werden. Mühsame manuelle Datentransfers von Excel werden so auf wenige Minuten verkürzt. Bei wiederkehrenden Datentransfers können Vorlagen abgespeichert und wiederverwendet werden.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Artikel Cockpit
Das Erfassen neuer Artikel sowie die Stammdatenverwaltung bestehender Artikel sind in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne in diversen Programmen gehandhabt. Für Stammdatenverantwortliche führt dies zu komplizierten, zeitintensiven Workflows deren Kontrolle sehr aufwändig ist. Mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution Artikel Cockpit sind alle relevanten Stammdaten in einem Programm ersichtlich und können darin verwaltet werden. Zusätzlich können Workflows für die Erfassung neuer Artikel individuell definiert und kontrolliert werden.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Drucker Schachtsteuerung
In vielen Unternehmungen sind Drucker mit mehreren Schachten im Einsatz. Das direkte Ansteuern einzelner Druckerschachte ist mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution PPD Schachtsteue-rung einfach zu implementieren. Mit diesem AddOn können pro Bericht, Version, Umgebung und Benutzer/Rolle die default Drucker und der entsprechende Schacht vorgegeben werden. Dies ist hilfreich, wenn verschiedene Papierlayouts und –formate (blank, vorbedruckt mit Logo, Einzahlungsschein, etc.) in den einzelnen Schachten vorhanden sind.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Archivierung
Die elektronische Archivierung von Dokumenten ist mit der FSS Value AddOn Lösung vollständig in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne integriert. Im System generierte Berichte sind automatisch mit den entsprechenden Aufträgen bzw. Transaktionen verknüpft und können jeder Zeit im System als PDF aufgerufen werden. Zusätzlich können Dokumente aus Umsystemen einfach dem System hinzugefügt und mit den passenden Aufträgen bzw. Transaktionen verknüpft werden. Alle gedruckten Dokumente pro Transaktion können ebenfalls in chronologischer Ansicht aufgerufen werden.

Download

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Package Deploy
Mit der FSS Value AddOn Solution Package Deploy können in einem vom Kunden definierten Rhythmus Full Packages vollautomatisiert eingesetzt werden. Mit dieser Erweiterung sind JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Installationen stets auf dem neusten Stand und Systemerweiterungen bzw. –entwicklungen sind in einem garantierten Rhythmus neu verfügbar.

Download

Kontakt