Full Speed NetSuiteOne

Oracle-NetSuite-logo_1

The Full Speed NetSuiteOne benefits at a glance

NetSuite is the # 1 cloud-based ERP system, offering versatile ERP + Finance, CRM, eCommerce, and project management modules to help customers get exactly what they need. NetSuite provides industry-specific capabilities to a broad range of organizations. A special feature of NetSuite is that it can be flexibly adapted to the growth of your company and therefore also for smaller companies is an affordable complete solution.

More than 40,000 companies of various sizes and industries are already successfully using NetSuite to manage their business processes.

 

 

As your business grows, with this highly scalable business management system that can be flexibly adapted to growth, you have the best solution for your business needs. Whether scale-up, spin-off, new business model – any number of modules can be added and adapted to the system.

With live analytics as the integrated core of the user interface, users get easy-to-access analytics and metrics: important business data as business insights.


Competitive companies depend on their employees getting the information they need to do their job in real-time.

The cloud infrastructure means lower cost of ownership as it eliminates the need to finance a costly on premise solution, accelerates deployment, and seamlessly migrates your configurations and customizations with each NetSuite upgrade.


NetSuite FSS References

 

 

 

The seamless all-in-one solution

From hardware to printed forms: all from a single source.

Full Speed NetSuiteOne will:

  • Leverage your technological progress
  • Lower your operating costs
  • Increase profits
  • Enable scalability
  • Facilitate diversification
  • Support mobility
  • Accelerate your operations
  • Realize projects quickly
  • Mirror your business processes
  • Unleash resources
  • Minimize risks


And there are further benefits:

  • You’ll be choosing the market leader
  • You’ll be benefiting from best practices
  • You’ll be investing in a solution recommended by analysts
  • You’ll be following recommendations from peers
  • You’ll be receiving forms right from the beginning
  • You’ll get to use management reports
  • You’ll be able to choose from a range of financing options
  • You’ll benefit from a pre-project with money-back warranty
  • You’ll have the support of a proven partner

To perfectly setup our solution to your requirements, we need to conduct a pre-project. This will last only three to four weeks. Its purpose is to determine exactly what you need. After the pre-project with a defined scope we’ll be able to offer a fix price for the implementation. It is our objective to implement your requirements as a general contractor. This means you pay for the result (delivered project)   you receive rather than for our time and effort. If our investigations reveal that your business would not benefit sufficiently from our system, we will not charge you for the pre-project.
We offer flexible solutions for financing the license and operating a Full Speed NetSuite Enterprise Software Implementation.You may opt to purchase the license and use it in perpetuity, booking it as an investment in your accounts. You can also rent the license using a model provided by a bank, FSS or the vendor. Or you may choose to rent the license for a limited period.
You can choose to operate the technology yourself, either on your own premises or in a datacenter (hosted, hybrid cloud, or subscription). But we are also happy to offer the option of operating the system on the basis of a cloud service. In this case, either FSS or the vendor will bear responsibility for service – naturally on the basis of SLAs.

Our efficient approach guarantees the right results

Project implementation

Please get in touch so that we can introduce you to the world’s most advanced enterprise computing solution.

Full Speed NetSuiteOne

Oracle-NetSuite-logo_1

Die Full Speed NetSuiteOne Vorteile im Überblick

NetSuite ist die unangefochtene Nummer 1 unter cloudbasierten ERP-Systemen und bietet vielseitige Module in den Bereichen ERP+Finanzen, CRM, Ecommerce und Projektmanagement, damit Kunden genau das bekommen, was sie brauchen. Somit bietet NetSuite branchenspezifische Funktionen für ein breites Spektrum an Unternehmen. Besonderes Merkmal von NetSuite ist, dass es flexibel an das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden kann und demzufolge auch für kleinere Unternehmen eine bezahlbare Komplettlösung darstellt.

Mehr als 40.000 Unternehmen verschiedener Größen und Branchen nutzen NetSuite bereits erfolgreich zur Verwaltung ihrer Unternehmensprozesse.

 

 

 

Wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst, haben Sie mit diesem hochgradig skalierbaren Business-Management-System, welches flexibel an das Wachstum angepasst werden kann, die beste Lösung für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens. Egal ob Scale-up, Spin-off, neues Geschäftsmodell – dem System können beliebig Module hinzugefügt und angepasst werden.

Mit Live-Analysen als integriertes Kernstück der Benutzeroberfläche erhalten die Benutzer leicht zugängliche Analysen und Kennzahlen: Wichtige Geschäftsdaten als Business Insights.


Wettbewerbsfähige Unternehmen sind darauf angewiesen, dass ihre Mitarbeiter die, für ihre Aufgaben wichtigen Informationen in Echtzeit zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen.

Die Cloud-Infrastruktur bedeutet niedrigere Betriebskosten, da sie zum einen keine aufwändige „On premise-Lösung“ finanzieren müssen, eine schnellere Implementierung erfolgt und mit jedem NetSuite-Upgrade Ihre Konfigurationen und Anpassungen nahtlos migriert werden.


Eine SaaS All-in-One-Lösung ohne Schnittstellen

Von der Hardware bis zum gedruckten Formular: alles aus einer Hand.

Mit Full Speed NetSuiteOne können Sie:

  • Technischen Fortschritt nutzen
  • Betriebskosten senken
  • Gewinne steigern
  • Skalierbarkeit ermöglichen
  • Diversifizierung erlauben
  • Mobilität unterstützen
  • Schnellen Betrieb herbeiführen
  • Schnell Projekte realisieren
  • Geschäftsprozesse abbilden
  • Ressourcen freisetzen


  • Risiken minimieren
  • Den Marktführer wählen
  • Auf Bewährtes setzen
  • Auf Analysten hören
  • Referenzen vertrauen
  • Formulare gleich mit bekommen
  • Managementauswertung nutzen
  • Finanzierungsoptionen auswählen
  • Vorprojekt mit Garantie erhalten
  • Auf einen bewährten Partner bauen

Damit wir unsere Lösung perfekt auf Sie zuschneiden können, führen wir ein Vorprojekt durch. Dieses dauert nur 3 bis 4 Wochen und hat zum Ziel, Ihre Anforderungen genau zu evaluieren. Am Ende des Vorprojekts können wir Ihnen einen Pauschalpreis für die Gesamtinstallation unterbreiten, wie ein Generalunternehmer mit einem Werkvertrag. Sie bezahlen also nicht unseren Aufwand, sondern nur das Ergebnis. Sollte sich im Rahmen des Vorprojekts zeigen, dass Ihnen unser System keine entscheidenden Vorteile bringt, müssen Sie das Vorprojekt nicht bezahlen.

Wir bieten Ihnen flexible Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten, sowohl für die Lizenz als auch für den Betrieb der ERP-Lösung. Durch den Kauf einer Lizenz erwerben Sie ein Dauerrecht auf die Nutzung und können den Kaufpreis als Investition abschreiben. Über eine Bank, FSS oder über den Hersteller können Sie eine Lizenz anderseits auch leasen. Als Alternative bietet der Hersteller Lizenzen für einen befristeten Zeitraum an.
Die Technik können Sie einerseits selbst betreiben, entweder als On-Premise-Lösung in Ihrer Firma oder in einem Rechenzentrum (On-Premise-, Hosted-, Hybrid- oder Abo-Betrieb). Gerne offerieren wir Ihnen anderseits auch den Betrieb in der Cloud. In diesem Fall tragen entweder wir oder der Hersteller die Verantwortung – selbstverständlich auf der Basis von SLA.

Unser effizientes Vorgehen garantiert die richtigen Ergebnisse 

 

Projektrealisierung

 

Rufen Sie uns an! Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die modernste ERP-Lösung der Welt persönlich vor.