SAP S/4HANA Transformation

SAP S/4HANA Migration vs Oracle Solutions

Compared to the transfer from SAP R/3 to SAP S/4HANA, the Oracle solutions deliver a more effective cost-to-performance ratio and significantly reduced deployment times.

Existing SAP R/3 installations need to be transformed to SAP S/4 HANA by 2025. Full Speed Systems offers its customers alternative solutions with equivalent functionality at a fraction of the initial and operating costs. With Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne or Oracle Netsuite we guarantee our customers a worry-free replacement of existing SAP installations. We are happy to advise you without obligation in the evaluation of your most suitable ERP solution.

SAP Alternatives

Attractive alternatives to the SAP S / 4 HANA transformation

Full Speed EnterpriseOne Full Speed NetSuiteOne

SCENARIO: Complete Replacement

Effect: Simplification / Cost Reduction / Ease of Use – Same Functionality

The business is getting smaller, is being sold or is being carved-out – or – the current ERP solution is to complex and to heavy for the business. The required ERP functionality is being assessed and a lean, easy to use solution is the right choice. There is a need to save money and an urgency for a lean and cost effective ERP solution.

scenario_complete_replacement

Expenses for data migration in the areas of costs and personnel are , in the scenario Complete Replacement, equivalent for all three systems.

Data migration for this scenario

Your business is based on one or more productive SAP instances up to release ECC 6.xx. These systems are heavily customized and adopted to your business needs and you are running Non SAP specialized appli-cations like e.g.: Non SAP CRM, non SAP PLM, Variant configurator, High Rack storage system, budgeting, etc. …

Data_migration_complete_replacement

SCENARIO: New Business or Enhancement

Effect: Growth is mastered in a flexible, quick, easy and cost effective way

Business is growing and new companies are joining the enterprise. The core system at HQ is SAP and the new companies must be integrated in an easy and seamless way. It is easier to implement Oracle JD Edwards or Oracle NetSuite for complex or smaller satellites, than to  change the SAP company/mandates structure.

scenario_new_busienss

Data migration for this scenario

Your business is based on one or more productive SAP instances up to release ECC 6.xx. These systems are heavily customized and adopted to your business. A new company is joining the enterprise with a SAP ERP or a Non SAP ERP system.

Data_migration_new_business

SCENARIO: Simplification

Effect: Simplification / Cost Reduction / Ease of Use

Some of the group companies require other or less functionality than the HQ (headquarters). The legacy systems of HQ are to heavy and complex to be rolled out to smaller companies. Specifically the handling of Master Data and the to be built interfaces into the HQ systems would add risk, complexity and high costs to the project.

scenario_simplification

SCENARIO: ERP Strategy per Division

Effect: Individualization / Flexibility / Ease of Use

Every division has its own ERP System, depending on its needs and requirements. The group of companies HQ runs a central consolidation and/or finance ERP to which the divisions have to report into. The divisions run their own ‘local’ finance system but report and liaise with the group finance.

scenario_ERP_strategy

SCENARIO: Master Data

Effect: Consistent and integrated Master Data

Clear and transparent concept of Master Data.

Scenario_Master_Data

Give us a call! We would like to introduce you personally to the most modern ERP solution in the world.

SAP S/4HANA Transformation

 

SAP S/4HANA Migration vs Oracle Solutions

Im Vergleich mit dem Transfer von SAP R/3 auf SAP S/4 HANA brillieren die Oracle JD Edwards Lösungen mit einem wirtschaftlicheren Verhältnis von Kosten zu Leistung sowie signifikant kürzeren Einführungszeiten. Bestehende SAP R/3 Intallationen müssen bis 2025 auf SAP S/4 HANA transformiert werden. Full Speed Systems bietet ihren Kunden alternative Lösungen mit gleichwertigem Funktionsumfang zu einem Bruchteil der Einführungs- und Betriebskosten. Mit Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne oder Oracle Netsuite garantieren wir unseren Kunden eine sorgenfreie Ablösung bestehender SAP Installationen. Gerne beraten wir sie unverbindlich bei der Evaluation Ihrer passendsten ERP-Lösung.

SAP ERP ALTERNATIVEN

Attraktive Alternativen zur SAP S/4 HANA Transformation

Full Speed EnterpriseOne Full Speed NetSuiteOne

 

SZENARIO: Kompletter Ersatz

Wirkung: Vereinfachung / Kostenreduzierung / Benutzerfreundlichkeit – gleiche Funktionalität

Das Unternehmen wird kleiner, wird verkauft oder wird geteilt – oder – die aktuelle ERP-Lösung ist zu komplex und für das Unternehmen zu umfangreich. Die erforderliche ERP-Funktionalität wird geprüft und eine schlanke, benutzerfreundliche Lösung ist die richtige Wahl. Es ist dringend erforderlich, Geld zu sparen und eine schlanke und kostengünstige ERP-Lösung zu schaffen.

Szenario_Kompletter_Ersatz

Die Aufwendungen und Kosten des Personaleinsatzes für die Datenmigration sind im Szenario „Komplett Ersatz“  gleich hoch – unabhängig von der gewählten Lösung.

Datenmigration für dieses Szenario

Ihr Geschäft basiert auf einer oder mehreren produktiven SAP-Instanzen bis zum Release ECC 6.xx. Diese Systeme sind stark an Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen angepasst und Sie führen spezialisierte Anwendungen, die nicht von SAP stammen, wie z. B .: CRM, PLM, Variant-Konfiguratoren, High-Rack-Speichersysteme, Budgetierungs-Tools, usw.

Datenmigration_Kompletter Ersatz

 

SZENARIO: Neugeschäft oder Verbesserung

Wirkung: Wachstum wird flexibel, schnell, einfach und kostengünstig gemeistert

Das Geschäft wächst und neue Business Units treten dem Unternehmen bei. Das Kernsystem des Hauptsitzes ist SAP und die neuen Unternehmen müssen einfach und nahtlos integriert werden. Es ist einfacher, Oracle JD Edwards oder Oracle NetSuite für komplexe oder kleinere Satelliten zu implementieren, als die Struktur der SAP-Unternehmen / Mandate zu ändern.

Szenario_Neugeschaeft

Datenmigration für dieses Szenario

Ihr Unternehmen basiert auf einer oder mehreren produktiven SAP-Instanzen bis zum Release ECC 6.xx. Diese Systeme sind stark an Ihr Unternehmen angepasst. Ein neues Unternehmen tritt mit einem SAP-ERP oder einem Non-SAP-ERP in das Unternehmen ein.

Datenmigration_neugeschaeft

SZENARIO: Vereinfachung

Wirkung: Vereinfachung / Kostenreduzierung / Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Einige Konzernunternehmen benötigen andere oder weniger Funktionen als der Hauptsitz. Die Altsysteme des Hauptsitzes sind zu schwer und komplex, um sie an kleinere Unternehmen auszurollen. Insbesondere der Umgang mit Stammdaten und die zu bauenden Schnittstellen in die bestehenden Systeme würden im Projekt zu mehr Risiko, Komplexität und hohen Kosten führen.

Szenario_Vereinfachung

 

SZENARIO: ERP-Strategie pro Division

Wirkung: Individualisierung / Flexibilität / Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Jede Abteilung verfügt über ein eigenes ERP-System, je nach Bedürfnis und Anforderungen. Die Unternehmensgruppe führt ein zentrales Konsolidierungs- und / oder Finanz-ERP-System, an das die Geschäftsbereiche berichten müssen. Die Divisionen verfügen über ein eigenes „lokales“ Finanzsystem, berichten jedoch an den Konzern.

Szenario_ERP_Strategie

SZENARIO: Masterdaten

Wirkung: Konsistente und integrierte Stammdaten

Klares und transparentes Konzept der Stammdaten.

Szenario_Masterdaten

 

Rufen Sie uns an! Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die modernste ERP-Lösung der Welt persönlich vor.