Team

Management

305B0077 

Urs Liechti - CEO

Urs Liechti is CEO, co-founder, co-owner and project leader of Full Speed Systems. After completing a master’s in mechanical engineering at ETH Zurich, he first went to IBM as a sales manager and then to R.J. Reynolds Tobacco international as a project manager. In everything he does, he aims to achieve competitive advantage for his clients by optimizing their business processes. He acts as a solution architect for integrated solutions, and is in charge of business consultancy services, project preparation and project management at Full Speed Systems.

305B9595

Marcel Merz - CFO

Marcel Merz is co-founder and co-owner, CFO and project manager of Full Speed Systems. He is a certified Swiss accountant and has expertise in controlling, reporting, budgeting, consolidation, and integration. He actively accompanied the development of the controlling module in Oracle JD Edwards.

305B9939

Roland Rüegg - CIO

Roland Rüegg is CIO at FSS. He holds a master’s degree in electrical engineering from ETH Zurich, and has acquired a wealth of expertise in data transfer and communications. After conducting research at AT&T in the US and at ABB’s research facilities in Dättwil, he joined FSS as a consultant in 1997. He has been a member of the management board, CIO and manager of Enterprise Software projects since 1999. In addition, he acts as an APICS instructor for international enterprises.

305B2216

Uwe Bässler - COO

Uwe Bässler joined FSS in 2001 as a consultant, and directs project preparations and business consultancy services for national and international clients. He holds a degree in technical management. He is director of applications and a certified project leader.


Team

305B9395
Franz Aregger

Franz Aregger joined FSS in 2001 as a consultant for enterprises in the logistics industry. He has successfully completed more than twenty national and international projects. He holds a degree as a certified maintenance specialist from the vocational school in Berne and an additional degree from the Maintenance and Facility Management Society of Switzerland (MFS).

305B2072
Ivo Borer

Ivo Borer started his apprenticeship in information technology in 2016 at FSS.

305B1769
Michelle Brechbühl

Michelle Brechbühl finished her training to become a computer scientist in systems engineering in summer 2017. Since then she is working as a technical Consultant for NetSuite at FSS.

305B1898
Nicole Connor

Nicole Connor joined FSS in 2018 and started out supporting the administration but has since been developping herself as a NetSuite Consultant.
She is a BA graduate (Hons) in Business Administration from the University of West of England. Her professional experience lies in sales as well as in industries as sports and tourism in Spain, Germany and England.

305B0028
Adrijana Gligorijevic

In the summer of 2019, I started my apprenticeship as a clerk in service and administration at FSS. In my spare time I like to play volleyball. I’ve been playing in VBC Triengen for more than 5 years now.

305B1515
Pia Dubach

Pia Dubach joined FSS in May 2013 and is responsible for the back office and personnel administration. After completing her commercial training, she continued her education in the areas of export and marketing and earned a federal diploma as a company trainer. Her professional experience comes from the Swiss machine, electrical and metal industry. She also works as a part-time graduate coach.

305B1111
Christina Estermann

Since August 2018 Christina Estermann has been working in a 50% pensum at FSS in the area of finance. She is a trained a business economist and obtained a federal certificate as a financial planner. For the last nine years she has worked in a trust and as an accountant in an SME in Lucerne.

305B0897
Norbert Falkenstein

Norbert Falkenstein joined FSS in 2002 as a technical consultant on client projects involving the installation, upgrade and technical implementation of third-party products. He has successfully supervised more than twenty projects in Switzerland and abroad.

305B0101
Dominic Frei

Dominic Frei started at FSS in 2018 and specializes in Supply Chain Management. After graduating as a professional Bachelor he finished a Master of Advanced Studies in Supply Management Excellence.

305B1640
Philipp Häfliger

Philipp Häfliger joined FSS in 2018 after a well-founded education in logistics and transport. He works as a Consultant for Supply Chain Management. 

305B0991
Stefan Hengge

Stefan Hengge has been working as a consultant for NetSuite at FSS since 2018. He studied business administration at the University of Mannheim and then held various positions in consulting and sales at well-known software companies.

305B2135
Joelle Greber

I study Business Administration at the University of Bern. Since March 2019 I have been working at FSS in the field of marketing, in addition to my studies, with a workload of 20%. I spend my free time playing volleyball and traveling.

305B9459
Markus Kottmann

Markus Kottmann joined FSS in 2017 as a Consultant for Supply Chain Management. His background lies in purchasing, procurement, sales and budgeting.

305B1824
Simon Krieger

Simon Krieger started his second apprenticeship as a computer scientist/EFZ in the field of application developers at FSS in summer 2018.

305B1071
Bernd Löx

Bernd Löx joined FSS in April 2013 as an application consultant specializing in supply chain management and the implementation of the corresponding modules in software solutions such as JD Edwards EnterpriseOne. He completed his studies at the Media University in Stuttgart with a bachelor of science in industrial engineering. Already as a student he gained experience on the product and management side in printed circuit board manufacturing, and in the pressure and chemical technical production industry.


305B1992 
Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti is a federally certified accountant, and has been working for FSS since 1997 as a financial consultant. She has accompanied the entire development of JD Edwards OneWorld.

305B1442
Jelena Mihajlovic

Jelena Mihajlovic finished her commercial apprenticeship at FSS. Since 2017 she has been working as a finance consultant. Currently she is doing a further study to become a certified Swiss Accountant.

305B1244
Thomas Müller

After a degree in electrical engineering from ETH Zurich, Thomas Müller joined FSS in 2002 as a programmer. Today he is head of software development and project manager on a number of customer projects.

305B9513
Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer is a trained system engineer, and is currently studying for a degree in computer science at the University of Applied Sciences in Lucerne, with the emphasis on ICT business solutions. In 2011, he started working as a system administrator at FSS, where he maintains the entire internal IT system.

305B2016
Eric Salomon

Eric Salomon joined FSS in 2018 as a NetSuite consultant. 2018 he graduated his Bachelor in applied information technology at HAW Hamburg with a major in applications engineering, computer graphics and IT-security.

305B1177 
Beatrice Schader

Beatrice Schader is a consultant in Supply Chain Management and finances, a position she has held at FSS since 1998. She graduated from the University of Applied Sciences, Northwestern Switzerland, with a bachelor of science in business administration and controlling. She also acquired a post-graduate diploma in business computer science (NDS WI) from the University of Applied Sciences in Lucerne 1998, gaining knowledge of process consultancy. In addition she has a certificate of advanced studies in Enterprise Software systems from the University of Applied Sciences Lucerne (2007), and an APICS certificate in production and inventory management (2012).

 

 

305B0093
Ramon Suter

Ramon Suter completed an apprenticeship as a computer scientist and received a bachelor of arts in economics from the University of St. Gallen. He joined FSS in 2004 as a technical consultant for Enterprise Software projects, and since 2010 has supervised SOA projects.

305B1338
Darius Tomaschett

Darius Tomaschett finished his apprenticeship as an IT technician specialising in application development and worked as a programmer for ERP solutions. He joined FSS in 2016 as a programmer.

 

 

305B0067 
Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel is a consultant and project leader in Supply Chain Management, and has been with FSS since 2011. He holds a Technical College of Economics degree in business administration, and is an APICS CPIM specialist (Certified in Production and Inventory Management). After several years of practical experience in purchasing and planning in a commercial enterprise, Andreas Trachsel now manages JD Edwards customers in the areas of CRM, production, purchasing and inventory.

Team FSS

Geschäftsleitung

305B0077 

Urs Liechti - Inhaber

Urs Liechti ist CEO, Gründer, Mitbesitzer und Projektleiter der Full Speed Systems AG. Er besitzt einen Abschluss als Diplom-Maschinenbauingenieur der ETH Zürich und war zunächst als IBM Sales Manager und später als Projektleiter bei R.J. Reynolds Tobacco international tätig. Sein erklärtes Ziel ist es, mit optimalen Prozessen Wettbewerbsvorteile für den Mittelstand zu erzielen. Er ist aktiv bei Kunden als Lösungsarchitekt, Organisationsberater, Projektleiter und Programm Manager tätig. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen bei der Umsetzung internationaler Projekte.

305B9595

Marcel Merz - Inhaber

Marcel Merz ist Gründer und Mitbesitzer der Full Speed Systems AG und heute in der Funktion des CFO und Projektleiters tätig. Er ist ausgebildeter Buchhalter und verfügt über tiefreichende Kenntnisse in Controlling, Reporting, Budgeting, Konsolidierung und Integration. Die Entwicklung des Controlling-Moduls in Oracle JD Edwards hat er aktiv begleitet.

305B9939

Roland Rüegg - CIO

Roland Rüegg ist CIO bei FSS. Er hat einen Abschluss als diplomierter Elektro-Ingenieur an der ETH Zürich erworben und sich anschliessend vertieft mit Datenübertragung und Kommunikation befasst. Nach Forschungsarbeiten bei AT&T in den USA und im Forschungslabor von ABB in Dättwil trat er 1997 als Berater der FSS bei. Seit 1999 ist er CIO und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung sowie Projektleiter von ERP-Projekten. Ausserdem ist er seit 2011 ergänzend als APICS-Instruktor in internationalen Firmen tätig.

305B2216

Uwe Bässler - COO

Uwe Bässler ist bei FSS technischer Betriebswirt und Leiter Applikationen sowie Projektleiter. Er kam 2001 als Berater zu Full Speed Systems und betreut seither Kunden im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld von der Projektvorbereitung über die Organisationsberatung bis hin zum Projektmanagement.


Team

305B9395
Franz Aregger

Franz Aregger ist seit 2001 bei FSS als Berater für Logistikunternehmen zuständig und hat bis heute über zwanzig Projekte im In- und Ausland erfolgreich umgesetzt. Er verfügt über eine Ausbildung zum Instandhaltungsfachmann mit eidgenössischem Fachausweis von der gewerblich-industriellen Berufsschule Bern und hat zusätzlich einen Abschluss von der Maintenance and Facility Management Society of Switzerland (MFS).

305B2072
Ivo Borer

Ivo Borer absolviert seit dem Sommer 2016 bei der Full Speed Systems eine Lehre als Informatiker im Bereich Systemtechnik.

305B1769
Michelle Brechbühl

Michelle Brechbühl hat ihre Ausbildung zur Informatikerin im Bereich Systemtechnik bei der Full Speed Systems abgeschlossen. Seit Sommer 2017 ist sie bei FSS als Technikerin im Team NetSuite tätig.

305B1898
Nicole Connor

Nicole Connor ist bei FSS am 1. Januar 2018 50% als Aushilfe für allgemeine Administration angestellt worden. Seit dem 1. April 2018 arbeitet sie 100% bei FSS und ist nur noch Teilzeit in der Administration beschäftigt, da sie sich zurzeit als NetSuite Beraterin weiterentwickelt. Sie hat ein BA(Hons) Studium in Business Management von der Universität von Westengland und ihre professionellen Erfahrungen liegen im Verkauf, sowie bei Sport und Tourismus Branchen in Spanien, Deutschland und England.

305B0028
Adrijana Gligorijevic

Im Sommer 2019 habe ich meine Lehre als Kauffrau im Bereich Dienstleistung und Administration bei FSS begonnen. In meiner Freizeit spiele ich gerne Volleyball. Ich spiele jetzt schon seit ca. mehr als 5 Jahren im VBC Triengen mit.


305B1515
Pia Dubach

Pia Dubach ist seit Mai 2013 bei FSS und für das Backoffice und die Personaladministration zuständig. Sie hat sich nach der kaufmännischen Ausbildung in den Bereichen Export und Marketing weitergebildet und das eidgenössische Diplom zur Betriebsausbildnerin erworben. Ihre Berufserfahrung stammt aus der schweizerischen Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metallindustrie. Nebenberuflich ist sie als diplomierter Coach tätig.

305B1111
Christina Estermann

Christina Estermann arbeitet seit August 2018 wieder in einem 50% Pensum bei FSS im Bereich Finanzen. Sie hat eine Ausbildung zur Betriebsökonomin und den eidgenössischen Fachausweis als Finanzplanerin erworben. Die letzten neun Jahre hat sie im Bereich Treuhand und als Buchhalterin in einem Luzerner KMU gearbeitet.

305B0897
Norbert Falkenstein

Norbert Falkenstein ist seit 2002 bei FSS als technischer Berater in den Kundenprojekten für die Installation, das Upgrade und die technische Implementierung von Drittprodukten verantwortlich. Er hat bis heute über zwanzig Projekte im In- und Ausland erfolgreich betreut.

305B0101
Dominic Frei

Dominic Frei ist bei FSS Berater im Bereich Supply Chain. Er ist seit 2018 bei Full Speed Systems und betreut seither Kunden im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld. Nach der Ausbildung zum diplomierten Betriebswirtschafter HF hat er den Master in Supply Management Excellence an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz absolviert.

305B1640
Philipp Häfliger

Philipp Häfliger kam nach fundierten Ausbildungen im Bereich Logistik und Transport im Januar 2018 als Berater Logistik zu Full Speed Systems. Als Projektmitglied in den Bereichen Supply Chain Management und Logistik, unterstützt und beratet er verschiedene Kunden sowohl im nationalen als auch internationalen Umfeld.


305B0991
Stefan Hengge

Stefan Hengge arbeitet seit 2018 als Berater für NetSuite bei FSS. Er hat Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Mannheim studiert und hat danach verschiedene Positionen im Consulting und im Vertrieb bei namhaften Softwareunternehmen inne.

305B2135
Joelle Greber

Ich studiere Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Bern. Seit März 2019
arbeite ich neben dem Studium mit einem Pensum von 20% bei der FSS im Bereich Marketing.Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit Volleyball spielen und reisen.

305B9459
Markus Kottmann

Markus Kottman ist seit November 2017 als Logistikberater bei FSS tätig. Nach mehrjähriger Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Einkauf, Beschaffung, Verkauf, Sortiments- und Budgetplanung im Detailhandel betreut er Kunden im Bereich Produktion, Einkauf, Verkauf und Lager.

305B1824
Simon Krieger

Simon Krieger hat im Sommer 2018 seine zweite Ausbildung als Informatiker/EFZ im Bereich Applikationsentwickler bei FSS begonnen.

305B1071
Bernd Löx

Bernd Löx ist seit April 2013 bei FSS als Applikationsberater für den Bereich Supply Chain Management sowie für die Implementierung der jeweiligen Module in den Softwarelösung JD Edwards EnterpriseOne zuständig. Er hat an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart einen Bachelor of Science in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen erworben und während seines Studiums Prozesserfahrung auf Produktions- und Verwaltungsebene in der Leiterplattenfertigung sowie in der Druck- und chemisch-technischen Produktionsindustrie gesammelt.


305B1979
Franziska Marti

Franziska Marti besitzt den eidgenössischen Fachausweis für Buchhalter und ist seit 1997 bei FSS als Finanzberaterin tätig. Sie hat die gesamte Entwicklung von JD Edwards OneWorld begleitet.

305B1442
Jelena Mihajlovic

Jelena Mihajlovic hat bei FSS ihre Ausbildung zur Kauffrau im Bereich Dienstleistung und Administration abgeschlossen. Zurzeit absolviert sie den eidgenössischen Fachausweis Finanzen und Rechnungswesen und ist als Finanzberaterin seit 2017 bei FSS tätig.

305B1244
Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller ist als Leiter der Softwareentwicklung sowie als Projektleiter in verschiedenen Kundenprojekten bei FSS tätig. Nach seinem Studium im Fach Elektrotechnik an der ETH Zürich trat Thomas Müller 2002 eine Stelle als Programmierer bei FSS an.

305B9513
Patrick Nussbaumer

Patrick Nussbaumer ist seit 2011 bei FSS als Systemadministator tätig, wo er die gesamte interne IT betreut. Er hat eine Ausbildung als Bachelor of Science (BSc), Informatik, an der Hochschule Luzern Technik und Architektur mit Vertiefung ICT Business Solutions abgeschlossen.

305B2016
Eric Salomon

Eric Salomon ist seit September 2018 als Berater NetSuite bei FSS im technischen Bereich tätig. Er hat ein Bachelor-Studium im Bereich ‚Angewandte Informatik‘ an der HAW Hamburg, mit Vertiefungen in den Bereichen Anwendungsentwicklung, Computergraphik und IT-Sicherheit, abgeschlossen.


305B1177 
Beatrice Schader

Beatrice Schader ist bei FSS seit 1998 als Beraterin für Supply Chain Management und Finanzen bei FSS tätig. Sie hat an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz den Bachelor of Science in Betriebsökonomie mit Fachrichtung Controlling erworben und sich mit einem Nachdiplom in Wirtschaftsinformatik (NDS-WI) an der Fachhochschule in Luzern 1998 das theoretische Werkzeug für eine fundierte Prozessberatung angeeignet. Ausserdem verfügt sie über das Certificate of Advanced Studies in ERP-Systemen von der Fachhochschule Luzern (2007) und ein APICS Certificate in Production and Inventory Management (2012).

305B0093
Ramon Suter

Ramon Suter wirkt bei FSS als technischer Berater seit 2004 in ERP-Projekten (Enterprise Resource Planning) und seit 2010 in SOA-Projekten (Service Oriented Architecture) mit. Er hat eine Lehre als Informatiker abgeschlossen und ist Bachelor of Arts in Economics HSG (Universität St. Gallen) erworben.

305B1338
Darius Tomaschett

Darius Tomaschett arbeitet seit 2016 bei FSS. Er passt die Software den Kundenbedürfnissen an. Während seiner Lehre zum Informatiker Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung war er als Programmierer für die ERP-Lösung seines Ausbildungsbetriebes tätig.

305B0067 
Andreas Trachsel

Andreas Trachsel ist Berater und Projektleiter im Supply Chain Management und seit 2011 bei FSS tätig. Er hat ein Diplom als Betriebswirtschafter HF an der höheren Fachschule für Wirtschaft erworben und ist als APICS CPIM (Certified in Production and Inventory Management) zertifiziert. Nach mehrjähriger Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Einkauf und Planung in einem Handelsunternehmen betreut Andreas Trachsel heute JD-Edwards-Kunden in den Bereichen CRM, Produktion, Einkauf und Lager.